Upcoming Shows

The Mand featuring Pat Willis

The Mand featuring Pat Willis

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

Free Show

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, November 24, 2017

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Dead Rider, Anthony Worden, Karen Meat

Dead Rider

Anthony Worden

Karen Meat

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$10.00

Wage War, Oceans Ate Alaska

Wage War

Oceans Ate Alaska

Gideon, Varials, Loathe

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Sir Sly

Sir Sly

Monday, December 04, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $200.00

Austin Fillmore, David Lopez

Austin Fillmore

David Lopez

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

Winter Spotlight Showcase

Winter Spotlight Showcase

Friday, December 15, 2017

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Black Christmas Featuring: The Gentle & Crystal City

Black Christmas Featuring: The Gentle & Crystal City

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$7.00

NYE Masquerade Featuring Psalm One & Angelenah

NYE Masquerade Featuring Psalm One & Angelenah

James Cam'Ron, Wolf Mixer

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $300.00

DigiTour: Artic Lights

DigiTour: Artic Lights

Friday, January 12, 2018

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Social Repose, September Mourning

Social Repose

September Mourning

Night Argent, Bad Blood, Tumera Divine

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Local H

Local H

Otros Outros, Bird Worship

Friday, January 19, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$12.00

Split Lip Rayfield

Split Lip Rayfield

Chatsworth and Dupree (ft. members of Cornmeal)

Friday, January 26, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

That 1 Guy

That 1 Guy

Friday, February 16, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$15.00

Lucero, Jake La Botz

Black Clapton & Gabe's Present Lucero

Lucero

Jake La Botz

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:30 am)

This event is all ages

More Info