Upcoming Shows

Anthony Worden & The Illiterati, the Cult of Lip

Anthony Worden & The Illiterati

the Cult of Lip

Panther Ray

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, February 25, 2019

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 19 and over

More Info

Free Show

Serengeti

Serengeti

The Only Ion, Soultru, Jim Swim

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$10.00

Goodfella Tour

Goodfella Tour

Friday, March 01, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Porcupine with Otros Outros & Commanders

Porcupine with Otros Outros & Commanders

Otros Outros, Commanders

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

ROCKSTAR/WILDBOYZ The Tour

ROCKSTAR/WILDBOYZ The Tour

Monday, March 04, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

The Axe is Family Tour

The Axe is Family Tour

MMMFD, Zagan The Demon King, Krooked Concept, Sinister Karnie

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Universal Sigh

Universal Sigh

Willy's Wacky Weiner Warehouse

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Dirt Bagz Tour featuring Crucifix & Hard Target

Dirt Bagz Tour featuring Crucifix & Hard Target

West Nyle, Fort Knocks, Shotgun Shane

Thursday, March 07, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

White Mystery, Deleters, Anthony Worden & The Illiterati

White Mystery

Deleters

Anthony Worden & The Illiterati

Friday, March 08, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Cycles, Reggae Rapids

Cycles

Reggae Rapids

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Grass Is Dead

The Grass Is Dead

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

The Kings Company, Hep Cat, The Horse Theory

The Kings Company

Hep Cat

The Horse Theory

Friday, March 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$8.00

Strawberry Girls

Strawberry Girls

NeoRomantics, TanZen, Manhattan Blockade, Beyond the Heavens

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Co Founder, Bain Marie, Plunkett, Scamper

The Co Founder

Bain Marie

Plunkett

Scamper

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

FREE SHOW SERIES

Smile Empty Soul

Smile Empty Soul

September Mourning, Rise Among Rivals, Little White Lie, TV Cop, Non Grata

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Artisanals

The Artisanals

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

G-Space and Laika Beats

G-Space and Laika Beats

Thursday, March 28, 2019

10:00 pm

More Info

$10 - $13

Nappy Roots

Nappy Roots

Friday, March 29, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Bowie Tribute/Fundraiser

Bowie Tribute/Fundraiser

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Scamper, Citrus Sunday, The Grapevines

Scamper

Citrus Sunday

The Grapevines

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$8.00

Sid Kingsley

Sid Kingsley

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Mission Creek Presents: Chef PZ x The Cubist

Mission Creek Presents: Chef PZ x The Cubist

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Mission Creek Presents: Guerilla Toss, Younger

Mission Creek Presents: Guerilla Toss, Younger

Dana T

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10 - $12

Mission Creek Presents: Kweku Collins, Beat Music

Mission Creek Presents: Kweku Collins, Beat Music

Jack Lion

Friday, April 05, 2019

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

Mission Creek Presents: Black Moth Super Rainbow, Makaya McCraven

Mission Creek Presents: Black Moth Super Rainbow, Makaya McCraven

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Plaid Hawaii, LWKY

Plaid Hawaii

LWKY

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Entheos

Entheos

Wolf King, Beyond the Heavens, Frontal Assault, Burden The Bear

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Epic Beard Men Tour

The Epic Beard Men Tour

Friday, April 12, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Sundressed, Keep Flying

Sundressed

Keep Flying

Bain Marie, Unsettled Serenade

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Kung Fu

Kung Fu

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

The Anchor, Stories Through Storms

The Anchor

Stories Through Storms

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Euforquestra

Euforquestra

Reggae Rapids

Friday, April 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$15.00

My Space Emo Prom

My Space Emo Prom

Biscuitneck

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$10.00

Afroman

Afroman

Rexy Reckie, M.E.D. Fam, Brothers of Blues, B.

Friday, April 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Bobaflex

Bobaflex

Dark Sky Choir, Messer

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Camp Euforia Battle of the Bands

Camp Euforia Battle of the Bands

A-Z, The Horse Theory, Reggae Rapids, The BeSides, Scamper

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

Buckethead at Wildwood

Buckethead at Wildwood

Friday, May 10, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Kind Country, Halfloves

Kind Country

Halfloves

Mansfield Avenue, Sleeping Jesus

Friday, May 10, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Flash In A Pan, Porchburner, Memphis Dives, Humdinger

Flash In A Pan

Porchburner

Memphis Dives

Humdinger

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$10.00

Dark Agenda, Doppleganger, Guilty of Treason, Jim Jones

Dark Agenda

Doppleganger

Guilty of Treason

Jim Jones

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Tony MacAlpine

Tony MacAlpine

Monte Pittman, Loreno

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Blessthefall, Slaves

Blessthefall

Slaves

Capsize, Glass Houses, Manhattan Blockade

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Pink Talking Fish

Pink Talking Fish

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is 19 and over

More Info

$15.00

Dead Poet Society, Ethel Shank

Dead Poet Society

Ethel Shank

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$7.00