Past Shows

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, July 20, 2018

More Info

Obsidian Sword Last Bash

Obsidian Sword Last Bash

Friday, July 20, 2018

More Info

Coolzey DJ Set on the Patio

Coolzey DJ Set on the Patio

Thursday, July 19, 2018

More Info

Flip & The Combined Effort

Flip & The Combined Effort

Thursday, July 19, 2018

More Info

Afflaitus

Afflaitus

Monday, July 16, 2018

More Info

Wolf Mixer on the Patio

Wolf Mixer on the Patio

Saturday, July 14, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, July 13, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden Vinyl Set

Anthony Worden Vinyl Set

Thursday, July 12, 2018

More Info

The Mand

The Mand

Thursday, July 12, 2018

More Info

DJ Johnny Sixx

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

DJ Johnny Sixx

Saturday, June 30, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, June 29, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Thursday, June 28, 2018

More Info

lovelytheband

lovelytheband

In the Attic

Thursday, June 28, 2018

More Info

The Huntertones

The Huntertones

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, June 25, 2018

More Info

Arkaik

Metro Concerts Presents

Arkaik

Alterbeast, Mutilated by Zombies, Sleeping witha Goddess

Monday, June 25, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, June 22, 2018

More Info

The Mand

The Mand

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

More Info

Fister, ASEETHE, Peak Dead, Obsidian Sword

Fister

ASEETHE

Peak Dead

Obsidian Sword

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

More Info

Greg Woods Band

Greg Woods Band

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, June 18, 2018

More Info

Syvers, Bain Marie

Syvers

Bain Marie

Monday, June 18, 2018

More Info

Quichenight, Karen Meat, Dana T

Quichenight

Karen Meat

Dana T

Sunday, June 17, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Anthony Worden

Saturday, June 16, 2018

More Info

Novet

Novet

Saturday, June 16, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, June 15, 2018

More Info

Summer Vibes Featuring Novet

Summer Vibes Featuring Novet

Friday, June 15, 2018

More Info

Dryad, Changeling, Acoustic Guillotine

Dryad

Changeling

Acoustic Guillotine

Thursday, June 14, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, June 11, 2018

More Info

The Merchants, The Mystic Cats

The Merchants

The Mystic Cats

Monday, June 11, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, June 08, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, June 04, 2018

More Info

Wolf Mixer

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Wolf Mixer

Saturday, June 02, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, June 01, 2018

More Info

The Zealots, The Dead Hands

The Zealots

The Dead Hands

Friday, June 01, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden

Oasis Stage Presents

Anthony Worden

Thursday, May 31, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, May 28, 2018

More Info

Particle Devotion, Babydoll

Oasis Stage Presents

Particle Devotion

Babydoll

Sunday, May 27, 2018

More Info

Wolf Mixer, Anthony Worden

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Wolf Mixer

Anthony Worden

Saturday, May 26, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, May 25, 2018

More Info

Full Of Hell, Closet Witch, Druids, Piss Exorcist

Alex Crist presents

Full Of Hell

Closet Witch

Druids

Piss Exorcist

Friday, May 25, 2018

More Info

Friday After Work, Dopeknife, Imperfekt, Kid Dead

Oasis Stage Presents

Friday After Work

Dopeknife

Imperfekt

Kid Dead

Friday, May 25, 2018

More Info

Coolzey DJ Set Downstairs

Oasis Stage Presents

Coolzey DJ Set Downstairs

Thursday, May 24, 2018

More Info

The Enz, Hummingbird Horizon

Oasis Stage Presents

The Enz

Hummingbird Horizon

Thursday, May 24, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, May 21, 2018

More Info

Kirko Bangz

Kirko Bangz

Saturday, May 19, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, May 18, 2018

More Info

X - Local Hip Hop Showcase

X - Local Hip Hop Showcase

Thursday, May 17, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, May 14, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden

Oasis Stage Presents

Anthony Worden

Saturday, May 12, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, May 11, 2018

More Info

Izzy Dunfore

Oasis Stage Presents

Izzy Dunfore

Thursday, May 10, 2018

More Info

Tundrastomper

Oasis Stage Presents

Tundrastomper

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

More Info

Swimmer

Oasis Stage Presents

Swimmer

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, May 07, 2018

More Info

ROSEDALE, Babydoll, Wenslow, Swimmer

ROSEDALE

Babydoll

Wenslow

Swimmer

Monday, May 07, 2018

More Info

The Swamp Rats, Andeeks Roadshow, Ultraviolet Fever

Oasis Stage Presents

The Swamp Rats

Andeeks Roadshow

Ultraviolet Fever

Sunday, May 06, 2018

More Info

DJ Freeze

Gabe's Beer Garden

DJ Freeze

Saturday, May 05, 2018

More Info

James Brown SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

James Brown SOULSHAKE

Friday, May 04, 2018

More Info

Friday After Work, Mace Hathaway

Oasis Stage Presents

Friday After Work

Mace Hathaway

Friday, May 04, 2018

More Info

Anthology Dance Party

Anthology Dance Party

Thursday, May 03, 2018

More Info

Sweet Delta Dawn

Oasis Stage Presents

Sweet Delta Dawn

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

More Info

Foxfeather

Oasis Stage Presents

Foxfeather

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, April 30, 2018

More Info

Wolf Mixer

Oasis Stage Presnents

Wolf Mixer

Saturday, April 28, 2018

More Info

Twiztid

Metro Concerts Presents

Twiztid

Saturday, April 28, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, April 27, 2018

More Info

ADE Album Release

Oasis Stage Presnents

ADE Album Release

Thursday, April 26, 2018

More Info

Broncho

Broncho

ISHI, Hot Room

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, April 23, 2018

More Info

SYCDVK

SYCDVK

Monday, April 23, 2018

More Info