Past Shows

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, September 24, 2018

More Info

MYSPACE EMO PROM

MYSPACE EMO PROM

Saturday, September 22, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Anthony Worden

Saturday, September 22, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, September 21, 2018

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Oasis Stage Presents

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Thursday, September 20, 2018

More Info

Old Salt Union, Cedar County Cobras

Old Salt Union

Cedar County Cobras

Thursday, September 20, 2018

More Info

DJ Batwoman

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ Batwoman

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

More Info

Something Like Seduction, Psychotic Reaction

Oasis Stage Presents

Something Like Seduction

Psychotic Reaction

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, September 17, 2018

More Info

Jacob James Wilton, Magu

Jacob James Wilton

Magu

Monday, September 17, 2018

More Info

The Brothers Footman

Oasis Stage Presents

The Brothers Footman

Sunday, September 16, 2018

More Info

Chachuba

Chachuba

Reggae Rapids, Palindromes

Saturday, September 15, 2018

More Info

DJ Freeze

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ Freeze

Saturday, September 15, 2018

More Info

Rooney, Mating Ritual

Rooney

Mating Ritual

Halfloves

Saturday, September 15, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, September 14, 2018

More Info

Bain Marie, TV Cop, Friendly Fire: On

Oasis Stage Present

Bain Marie

TV Cop

Friendly Fire: On

Thursday, September 13, 2018

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Oasis Stage Presents

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Thursday, September 13, 2018

More Info

DJ Batwoman

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ Batwoman

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

More Info

Doc Miller

Oasis Stage Present

Doc Miller

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, September 10, 2018

More Info

California Jeff

Oasis Stage Presents

California Jeff

Sunday, September 09, 2018

More Info

On The Sun

On The Sun

Sunday, September 09, 2018

More Info

Wolf Mixer

Oasis Stage Presents

Wolf Mixer

Saturday, September 08, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, September 07, 2018

More Info

Dead Rider, The Commanders

Dead Rider, The Commanders

Friday, September 07, 2018

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Oasis Stage Presents

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Thursday, September 06, 2018

More Info

La.Vish, OP $av

La.Vish, OP $av

Thursday, September 06, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, September 03, 2018

More Info

Corey McCauley & The Hop Jam Brew

Corey McCauley & The Hop Jam Brew

Sunday, September 02, 2018

More Info

Worden on the Patio

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Worden on the Patio

Saturday, September 01, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, August 31, 2018

More Info

Coolzey DJ Set on Patio

Coolzey DJ Set on Patio

Thursday, August 30, 2018

More Info

Share The Earth Tour

Share The Earth Tour

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, August 27, 2018

More Info

Origami Ghosts, Rubbur

Origami Ghosts

Rubbur

Monday, August 27, 2018

More Info

The Scutches

The Scutches

Sunday, August 26, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden DJ Set

Anthony Worden DJ Set

Saturday, August 25, 2018

More Info

Wildride Bikeride to Wildwood

Gabe's/Iowa City Yacht Club/Wildwood/Lagunitas Presents

Wildride Bikeride to Wildwood

Saturday, August 25, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, August 24, 2018

More Info

Coolzey DJ Set on Patio

Coolzey DJ Set on Patio

Thursday, August 23, 2018

More Info

Tommy Luke Band

Tommy Luke Band

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, August 20, 2018

More Info

Old Sol

Old Sol

Saturday, August 18, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, August 17, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden DJ Set

Anthony Worden DJ Set

Thursday, August 16, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, August 13, 2018

More Info

ASEETHE, Yakuza

ASEETHE

Yakuza

Dryad, Peak Dead

Monday, August 13, 2018

More Info

Amoramora, Phantom Killer

Amoramora

Phantom Killer

Sunday, August 12, 2018

More Info

Wolf Mixer on the Patio

Wolf Mixer on the Patio

Saturday, August 11, 2018

More Info

Acoustic Guillotine, Elrond, Avola, ZUUL

Acoustic Guillotine

Elrond

Avola

ZUUL

Saturday, August 11, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, August 10, 2018

More Info

Rational Anthem, WOOF

Rational Anthem

WOOF

Thursday, August 09, 2018

More Info

CKY, Slaves

Metro Concerts Presents

CKY

Slaves

Royal Thunder, Awaken I Am

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

More Info

An Evening with After Funk

An Evening with After Funk

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, August 06, 2018

More Info

Izzy Dunfore

Izzy Dunfore

Monday, August 06, 2018

More Info

Easy Rider, Solar Flare Sunset

Easy Rider

Solar Flare Sunset

Sunday, August 05, 2018

More Info

DJ A to the K

DJ A to the K

Saturday, August 04, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, August 03, 2018

More Info

Coolzey DJ Set on Patio

Coolzey DJ Set on Patio

Thursday, August 02, 2018

More Info

Blist Her, Kill the Clock, The Few

Blist Her

Kill the Clock

The Few

Thursday, August 02, 2018

More Info

Punk Rock Happy Hour

Punk Rock Happy Hour

Thursday, August 02, 2018

More Info

Yam Haus, Flyin Hot Saucers

Yam Haus

Flyin Hot Saucers

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

More Info

Universe Contest, ZUUL

Universe Contest

ZUUL

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, July 30, 2018

More Info

ST 37, Travis Feutz

ST 37

Travis Feutz

Sunday, July 29, 2018

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Saturday, July 28, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, July 27, 2018

More Info

Coolzey DJ Set on the Patio

Coolzey DJ Set on the Patio

Thursday, July 26, 2018

More Info

Black Velvet, Flight of Ryan

Black Velvet

Flight of Ryan

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

More Info

Pierce Edens Duo, All That

Pierce Edens Duo

All That

Monday, July 23, 2018

More Info

Plunkett

Plunkett

Sunday, July 22, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden

Gabes Beer Garden Presents

Anthony Worden

Saturday, July 21, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, July 20, 2018

More Info

Obsidian Sword Last Bash

Obsidian Sword Last Bash

Friday, July 20, 2018

More Info

Coolzey DJ Set on the Patio

Coolzey DJ Set on the Patio

Thursday, July 19, 2018

More Info

Flip & The Combined Effort

Flip & The Combined Effort

Thursday, July 19, 2018

More Info

Afflaitus

Afflaitus

Monday, July 16, 2018

More Info