Past Shows

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Oasis Stage Presents

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Thursday, November 15, 2018

More Info

Skeletons In The Attic Open Mic

Skeletons In The Attic Open Mic

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

More Info

Samvega

Oasis Stage Presents

Samvega

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

More Info

Mickey Factz, Blu, Vice Souletric

Mickey Factz

Blu

Vice Souletric

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, November 12, 2018

More Info

Sean Tyler, Cartwheel

Sean Tyler

Cartwheel

Sunday, November 11, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden

Oasis Stage Presents

Anthony Worden

Saturday, November 10, 2018

More Info

That 1 Guy

That 1 Guy

Saturday, November 10, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, November 09, 2018

More Info

Wavves

Wavves

Shy Boys, Halfloves

Friday, November 09, 2018

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Oasis Stage Presents

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Thursday, November 08, 2018

More Info

Starving the South, Snakebound, Sam English

Oasis Stage Presents

Starving the South

Snakebound

Sam English

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

More Info

DJ Batwoman

DJ Batwoman

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, November 05, 2018

More Info

Volk

Oasis Stage Presents

Volk

Monday, November 05, 2018

More Info

Shana Falana, Hot Tang

Shana Falana

Hot Tang

Liv Carrow

Monday, November 05, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Saturday, November 03, 2018

More Info

DJ A to the K, Jenny Hoyston

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ A to the K

Jenny Hoyston

Friday, November 02, 2018

More Info

Anna ps

Oasis Stage Presents

Anna ps

Thursday, November 01, 2018

More Info

Blue Water Highway Band

Blue Water Highway Band

Thursday, November 01, 2018

More Info

Zolopht Halloween Special

Zolopht Halloween Special

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - Thursday, November 01, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, October 29, 2018

More Info

Halloweekend with Jim Swim & ADE

Halloweekend with Jim Swim & ADE

Friday, October 26, 2018

More Info

Bells Atlas, Jim Swim, Shakes

Bells Atlas

Jim Swim

Shakes

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

More Info

Ungrateful Little String Band

Ungrateful Little String Band

Monday, October 22, 2018

More Info

Dopest & Cold Tour

Dopest & Cold Tour

Sunday, October 21, 2018

More Info

The Dawn, The Tripp Brothers

The Dawn

The Tripp Brothers

Saturday, October 20, 2018

More Info

DJ A to the K

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ A to the K

Saturday, October 20, 2018

More Info

Emily Kinney

Emily Kinney

Saturday, October 20, 2018

More Info

Avon Dale, Cheer Up!

Avon Dale

Cheer Up!

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

More Info

Jaimie Branch

Witching Hour Presents

Jaimie Branch

Jack Lion

Saturday, October 13, 2018

More Info

Here Lies Man

Witching Hour Presents

Here Lies Man

Younger, Commanders

Friday, October 12, 2018

More Info

Whosah, Scamper, Elly Hoffmaier

Whosah

Scamper

Elly Hoffmaier

Thursday, October 11, 2018

More Info

Crystal Bowersox

Crystal Bowersox

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, September 28, 2018

More Info

THE MARCUS KING BAND

THE MARCUS KING BAND

Bishop Gunn

Friday, September 28, 2018

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Oasis Stage Presents

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Thursday, September 27, 2018

More Info

Cloudmouth

Cloudmouth

The Slow Retreat

Thursday, September 27, 2018

More Info

Diet Cig

Diet Cig

Illuminati Hotties, Hot Tang

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, September 24, 2018

More Info

MYSPACE EMO PROM

MYSPACE EMO PROM

Saturday, September 22, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Anthony Worden

Saturday, September 22, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, September 21, 2018

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Oasis Stage Presents

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Thursday, September 20, 2018

More Info

Old Salt Union, Cedar County Cobras

Old Salt Union

Cedar County Cobras

Thursday, September 20, 2018

More Info

DJ Batwoman

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ Batwoman

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

More Info

Something Like Seduction, Psychotic Reaction

Oasis Stage Presents

Something Like Seduction

Psychotic Reaction

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, September 17, 2018

More Info

Jacob James Wilton, Magu

Jacob James Wilton

Magu

Monday, September 17, 2018

More Info

The Brothers Footman

Oasis Stage Presents

The Brothers Footman

Sunday, September 16, 2018

More Info

Chachuba

Chachuba

Reggae Rapids, Palindromes

Saturday, September 15, 2018

More Info

DJ Freeze

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ Freeze

Saturday, September 15, 2018

More Info

Rooney, Mating Ritual

Rooney

Mating Ritual

Halfloves

Saturday, September 15, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, September 14, 2018

More Info

Bain Marie, TV Cop, Friendly Fire: On

Oasis Stage Present

Bain Marie

TV Cop

Friendly Fire: On

Thursday, September 13, 2018

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Oasis Stage Presents

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Thursday, September 13, 2018

More Info

DJ Batwoman

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ Batwoman

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

More Info

Doc Miller

Oasis Stage Present

Doc Miller

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, September 10, 2018

More Info

California Jeff

Oasis Stage Presents

California Jeff

Sunday, September 09, 2018

More Info

On The Sun

On The Sun

Sunday, September 09, 2018

More Info

Wolf Mixer

Oasis Stage Presents

Wolf Mixer

Saturday, September 08, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, September 07, 2018

More Info

Dead Rider, The Commanders

Dead Rider, The Commanders

Friday, September 07, 2018

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Oasis Stage Presents

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Thursday, September 06, 2018

More Info

La.Vish, OP $av

La.Vish, OP $av

Thursday, September 06, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, September 03, 2018

More Info

Corey McCauley & The Hop Jam Brew

Corey McCauley & The Hop Jam Brew

Sunday, September 02, 2018

More Info

Worden on the Patio

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Worden on the Patio

Saturday, September 01, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, August 31, 2018

More Info