Past Shows

Bass Oasis

Bass Oasis

Saturday, January 19, 2019

More Info

Wolf Mixer

Wolf Mixer

Saturday, January 19, 2019

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, January 18, 2019

More Info

Levi Pugh & Peter Stolz Duo

Levi Pugh & Peter Stolz Duo

Thursday, January 17, 2019

More Info

Amigo The Devil, Harley Poe

Amigo The Devil

Harley Poe

Brian Barr

Thursday, January 17, 2019

More Info

Deltaphonic

Oasis Stage Presents

Deltaphonic

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, January 14, 2019

More Info

Feral Light, Acoustic Guillotine, Dryad

Feral Light

Acoustic Guillotine

Dryad

Saturday, January 12, 2019

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, January 11, 2019

More Info

Michael Richard Klics Band

Oasis Stage Presents

Michael Richard Klics Band

Thursday, January 10, 2019

More Info

Flamin' Hot Open Mic

Flamin' Hot Open Mic

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

More Info

The Loyals, The Ivy

The Loyals

The Ivy

Max & The Megababes

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, January 07, 2019

More Info

Biscuitneck

Biscuitneck

Sunday, January 06, 2019

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Saturday, January 05, 2019

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, January 04, 2019

More Info

Pastal Fractal, Kurt Vise, Purcha$e, Alex Body

Pastal Fractal

Kurt Vise

Purcha$e

Alex Body

Thursday, January 03, 2019

More Info

Amanda Grace

Oasis Stage Presents

Amanda Grace

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

More Info

Greentop

Oasis Stage Presents

Greentop

Sunday, December 30, 2018

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Oasis Stage Presents

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Saturday, December 29, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, December 28, 2018

More Info

Homiefest with Badman

Homiefest with Badman

RAF

Friday, December 28, 2018

More Info

E.T., Dumpster Dick

E.T., Dumpster Dick

Friday, December 28, 2018

More Info

DJ Batwoman, DJ Malizzard

DJ Batwoman, DJ Malizzard

Thursday, December 27, 2018

More Info

Flamin' Hot Open Mic

Flamin' Hot Open Mic

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, December 24, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Saturday, December 22, 2018

More Info

Grand Avenue Ruckus, Nonprophet

Grand Avenue Ruckus

Nonprophet

Saturday, December 22, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, December 21, 2018

More Info

CONVICTIONS

CONVICTIONS

Set for the Fall

Thursday, December 20, 2018

More Info

Flamin' Hot Open Mic with Kate Kane

Flamin' Hot Open Mic with Kate Kane

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

More Info

The Almas, Little White Lie, The B-Sides

Oasis Stage Presents

The Almas

Little White Lie

The B-Sides

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, December 17, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden

Oasis Stage Presents

Anthony Worden

Saturday, December 15, 2018

More Info

Operation 808: The Lost City

Operation 808: The Lost City

Saturday, December 15, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, December 14, 2018

More Info

Reina Del Cid

Reina Del Cid

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

More Info

Hollywood Farmers

Oasis Stage Presents

Hollywood Farmers

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, December 10, 2018

More Info

Doc Rotten

Doc Rotten

Monday, December 10, 2018

More Info

DJ Ghost Hunter, The Zeffster

DJ Ghost Hunter

The Zeffster

Sunday, December 09, 2018

More Info

Wolf Mixer

Oasis Stage Presents

Wolf Mixer

Saturday, December 08, 2018

More Info

The Blow

The Blow

Anthony Worden

Saturday, December 08, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, December 07, 2018

More Info

Bass Oasis

Bass Oasis

Snag, C-Dubbz, DJ Gabito

Thursday, December 06, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, December 03, 2018

More Info

Wolf Mixer, phDJ

Wolf Mixer

phDJ

Saturday, December 01, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, November 30, 2018

More Info

Old Shoe

Old Shoe

Brad And The Big Wave

Friday, November 30, 2018

More Info

The Backroom Collective

The Backroom Collective

Thursday, November 29, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, November 26, 2018

More Info

The Artisanals

The Artisanals

Sunday, November 25, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden

Oasis Stage Presents

Anthony Worden

Saturday, November 24, 2018

More Info

Def I, Bazzile DX

Def I

Bazzile DX

Kitto, Ion, Nxbel Price

Saturday, November 24, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, November 23, 2018

More Info

Soulshake Presents: Dj Flying V

Soulshake Presents: Dj Flying V

Thursday, November 22, 2018

More Info

DJ Batwoman, DJ A to the K

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ Batwoman

DJ A to the K

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

More Info

Blue Movies, Hobby Horse, Anomander

Oasis Stage Presents

Blue Movies

Hobby Horse

Anomander

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, November 19, 2018

More Info

DJ BrockYou

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ BrockYou

Saturday, November 17, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, November 16, 2018

More Info

Jeff Austin

Jeff Austin

Humdinger

Friday, November 16, 2018

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Oasis Stage Presents

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Thursday, November 15, 2018

More Info

Skeletons In The Attic Open Mic

Skeletons In The Attic Open Mic

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

More Info

Samvega

Oasis Stage Presents

Samvega

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

More Info

Mickey Factz, Blu, Vice Souletric

Mickey Factz

Blu

Vice Souletric

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, November 12, 2018

More Info

Sean Tyler, Cartwheel

Sean Tyler

Cartwheel

Sunday, November 11, 2018

More Info

Anthony Worden

Oasis Stage Presents

Anthony Worden

Saturday, November 10, 2018

More Info

That 1 Guy

That 1 Guy

Saturday, November 10, 2018

More Info

SOULSHAKE

SOULSHAKE

Friday, November 09, 2018

More Info

Wavves

Wavves

Shy Boys, Halfloves

Friday, November 09, 2018

More Info

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Oasis Stage Presents

Tailgating for a Funeral - Live

Thursday, November 08, 2018

More Info

Starving the South, Snakebound, Sam English

Oasis Stage Presents

Starving the South

Snakebound

Sam English

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

More Info

DJ Batwoman

DJ Batwoman

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, November 05, 2018

More Info

Volk

Oasis Stage Presents

Volk

Monday, November 05, 2018

More Info

Shana Falana, Hot Tang

Shana Falana

Hot Tang

Liv Carrow

Monday, November 05, 2018

More Info