Past Shows

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, July 24, 2017

More Info

Extinguish the Sun, Mishandled, Sin Thetic

Oasis Stage Presents

Extinguish the Sun

Mishandled

Sin Thetic

Sunday, July 23, 2017

More Info

DJ Johnny Sixx

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

DJ Johnny Sixx

Saturday, July 22, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, July 21, 2017

More Info

Vic Spencer

Vic Spencer

Friday, July 21, 2017

More Info

Bogusman, Zuul, Punch Drunk Fighter

Oasis Stage Presents

Bogusman

Zuul

Punch Drunk Fighter

Thursday, July 20, 2017

More Info

Fastplants, Broken Ones

Fastplants

Broken Ones

Thursday, July 20, 2017

More Info

The Omnibots

Oasis Stage Presents

The Omnibots

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

More Info

Jailbus, Dryad, Blank Spell

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Jailbus

Dryad

Blank Spell

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

More Info

Circus No. 9

Oasis Stage Presents

Circus No. 9

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, July 17, 2017

More Info

Blue Movies

Oasis Stage Presents

Blue Movies

Monday, July 17, 2017

More Info

Molly Conrad, John Franco

Oasis Stage Presents

Molly Conrad

John Franco

Sunday, July 16, 2017

More Info

Hillfolk Noir, Crystal City, Zuul

Hillfolk Noir

Crystal City

Zuul

Saturday, July 15, 2017

More Info

DJ K Guappo

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

DJ K Guappo

Saturday, July 15, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, July 14, 2017

More Info

Yeahman, The Rumours, Once Around

Oasis Stage Presents

Yeahman

The Rumours

Once Around

Thursday, July 13, 2017

More Info

Good Morning Bedlam, Get Off the Roof

Oasis Stage Presents

Good Morning Bedlam

Get Off the Roof

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

More Info

Digisaurus

Oasis Stage Presents

Digisaurus

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Oasis Stage Presents

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, July 10, 2017

More Info

Middle Folk

Oasis Stage Presents

Middle Folk

Monday, July 10, 2017

More Info

Mighty Brother, Manhattan Blockade, Rosewell kif

Oasis Stage Presents

Mighty Brother

Manhattan Blockade

Rosewell kif

Sunday, July 09, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017

More Info

Wolf Mixer

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Wolf Mixer

Saturday, July 08, 2017

More Info

The Gentle, Nirvomit, Shock Treatment

The Gentle

Nirvomit

Shock Treatment

Saturday, July 08, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, July 07, 2017

More Info

The Fremonts

Oasis Stage Presents

The Fremonts

Thursday, July 06, 2017

More Info

Royal Ruckus, Native Harrow, Malachi Ward

Oasis Stage Presents

Royal Ruckus

Native Harrow

Malachi Ward

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, June 30, 2017

More Info

THE MARCUS KING BAND

THE MARCUS KING BAND

Goosetown

Thursday, June 29, 2017

More Info

The Schwizz

The Schwizz

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

More Info

Mono

Mono

B-Star

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

More Info

Hidden Hospitals

Hidden Hospitals

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

More Info

Say Anything Karaoke

Say Anything Karaoke

Monday, June 26, 2017

More Info

Forfeit, Frail Body, Avoid

Forfeit

Frail Body

Avoid

Sunday, June 25, 2017

More Info

DJ Freeze, Wolf Mixer, phDJ

Vinyl Blowout!

DJ Freeze

Wolf Mixer

phDJ

Saturday, June 24, 2017

More Info

Nappy Roots

Nappy Roots

Saturday, June 24, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, June 23, 2017

More Info

Arch Funk

Arch Funk

Thursday, June 22, 2017

More Info

Wood & Wire

Wood & Wire

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

More Info

Crown Larks, Dana T, Alex Body

Crown Larks

Dana T

Alex Body

Monday, June 19, 2017

More Info

DJ Johnny Sixx

DJ Johnny Sixx

Saturday, June 17, 2017

More Info

Eric Tessmer, Annie & The Bang Bang

Eric Tessmer

Annie & The Bang Bang

Saturday, June 17, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, June 16, 2017

More Info

Lite It Up Party

Lite It Up Party

Friday, June 16, 2017

More Info

Psychotic Reaction

Psychotic Reaction

Thursday, June 15, 2017

More Info

20 Watt Tombstone

20 Watt Tombstone

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

More Info

Vibrant Troubadors

Vibrant Troubadors

Monday, June 12, 2017

More Info

DJ 007

DJ 007

Saturday, June 10, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, June 09, 2017

More Info

Groove Session

Groove Session

Thursday, June 08, 2017

More Info

The Ditchrunners

The Ditchrunners

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

More Info

Kyle Sherman

Kyle Sherman

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

More Info

OCTOBER RAGE, Zamtrip, Filthy Sweet

OCTOBER RAGE

Zamtrip

Filthy Sweet

Sunday, June 04, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, June 02, 2017

More Info

Dryad

Oasis Stage Presents

Dryad

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

More Info

Wolf Mixer

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Wolf Mixer

Saturday, May 27, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, May 26, 2017

More Info

DJ Mdoj, DJ Dark Inq.

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ Mdoj

DJ Dark Inq.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

More Info

Layden & The Lion, Kevlin

Oasis Stage Presents

Layden & The Lion

Kevlin

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

More Info

QNA, Frank Knight, Blake Shaw Trio

Oasis Stage Presents

QNA

Frank Knight

Blake Shaw Trio

Monday, May 22, 2017

More Info

Laurel and the Love in, Kaleena

Oasis Stage Presents

Laurel and the Love in

Kaleena

Sunday, May 21, 2017

More Info

Atoms Fall

Oasis Stage Presents

Atoms Fall

Sunday, May 21, 2017

More Info

Foul Tip DJ's

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Foul Tip DJ's

Saturday, May 20, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, May 19, 2017

More Info

Zeke's Night Out

Zeke's Night Out

Friday, May 19, 2017

More Info

Amoramora, Soul Sherpa

Oasis Stage Presents

Amoramora

Soul Sherpa

Thursday, May 18, 2017

More Info

Rad Rascals, Doc Miller

Oasis Stage Presents

Rad Rascals

Doc Miller

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

More Info

Rae Fitzgerand & Company, Ripped Genes

Oasis Stage Presents

Rae Fitzgerand & Company

Ripped Genes

Monday, May 15, 2017

More Info

Granny Tweed, Randal Conrad Olinger, Snoozy Moon

Oasis Stage Presents

Granny Tweed

Randal Conrad Olinger

Snoozy Moon

Sunday, May 14, 2017

More Info

Porchburner, Superchief

Porchburner

Superchief

Saturday, May 13, 2017

More Info

DJ Freeze

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

DJ Freeze

Saturday, May 13, 2017

More Info

Show Us Your Pokeballs

Oasis Stage Presents

Show Us Your Pokeballs

Saturday, May 13, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, May 12, 2017

More Info

Cardiff Brothers

Cardiff Brothers

Friday, May 12, 2017

More Info

For The Fallen Dreams, Varials, Deadships

Metro Concerts Presents

For The Fallen Dreams

Varials

Deadships

Thursday, May 11, 2017

More Info

The Technicolor Movement

Oasis Stage Presents

The Technicolor Movement

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

More Info

The Maytags, The Dip, Malcolm London

Flyover Fashion Fest Presents

The Maytags

The Dip

Malcolm London

Friday, May 05, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, May 05, 2017

More Info

Entrefest Opening Party w/SOULSHAKE DJ's

Entrefest Presents

Entrefest Opening Party w/SOULSHAKE DJ's

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

More Info