Past Shows

Wolf Mixer

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Wolf Mixer

Saturday, May 27, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, May 26, 2017

More Info

DJ Mdoj, DJ Dark Inq.

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ Mdoj

DJ Dark Inq.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

More Info

Layden & The Lion, Kevlin

Oasis Stage Presents

Layden & The Lion

Kevlin

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

More Info

QNA, Frank Knight, Blake Shaw Trio

Oasis Stage Presents

QNA

Frank Knight

Blake Shaw Trio

Monday, May 22, 2017

More Info

Laurel and the Love in, Kaleena

Oasis Stage Presents

Laurel and the Love in

Kaleena

Sunday, May 21, 2017

More Info

Atoms Fall

Oasis Stage Presents

Atoms Fall

Sunday, May 21, 2017

More Info

Foul Tip DJ's

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

Foul Tip DJ's

Saturday, May 20, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, May 19, 2017

More Info

Zeke's Night Out

Zeke's Night Out

Friday, May 19, 2017

More Info

Amoramora, Soul Sherpa

Oasis Stage Presents

Amoramora

Soul Sherpa

Thursday, May 18, 2017

More Info

Rad Rascals, Doc Miller

Oasis Stage Presents

Rad Rascals

Doc Miller

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

More Info

Rae Fitzgerand & Company, Ripped Genes

Oasis Stage Presents

Rae Fitzgerand & Company

Ripped Genes

Monday, May 15, 2017

More Info

Granny Tweed, Randal Conrad Olinger, Snoozy Moon

Oasis Stage Presents

Granny Tweed

Randal Conrad Olinger

Snoozy Moon

Sunday, May 14, 2017

More Info

Porchburner, Superchief

Porchburner

Superchief

Saturday, May 13, 2017

More Info

DJ Freeze

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

DJ Freeze

Saturday, May 13, 2017

More Info

Show Us Your Pokeballs

Oasis Stage Presents

Show Us Your Pokeballs

Saturday, May 13, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, May 12, 2017

More Info

Cardiff Brothers

Cardiff Brothers

Friday, May 12, 2017

More Info

For The Fallen Dreams, Varials, Deadships

Metro Concerts Presents

For The Fallen Dreams

Varials

Deadships

Thursday, May 11, 2017

More Info

The Technicolor Movement

Oasis Stage Presents

The Technicolor Movement

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

More Info

The Maytags, The Dip, Malcolm London

Flyover Fashion Fest Presents

The Maytags

The Dip

Malcolm London

Friday, May 05, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, May 05, 2017

More Info

Entrefest Opening Party w/SOULSHAKE DJ's

Entrefest Presents

Entrefest Opening Party w/SOULSHAKE DJ's

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

More Info

Honeywise

Oasis Stage Presents

Honeywise

Monday, May 01, 2017

More Info

DJ Freeze

Gabe's Beer Garden Presents

DJ Freeze

Saturday, April 29, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, April 28, 2017

More Info

Bass Physics & Blunt Force

Bass Physics with Blunt Force

Bass Physics & Blunt Force

Nxbel Price

Thursday, April 27, 2017

More Info

Whiskey Autumn

Oasis Stage Presents

Whiskey Autumn

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

More Info

Hippo Campus

Scope Productions Presents

Hippo Campus

Anthony Worden

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

More Info

SeepeopleS

SeepeopleS

Sunday, April 23, 2017

More Info

Griffin House

Griffin House

Dan Vaughn

Saturday, April 22, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, April 21, 2017

More Info

Good Morning Midnight, Vein Rays

Oasis Stage Presents

Good Morning Midnight

Vein Rays

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

More Info

Something Like Seduction

Oasis Stage Presents

Something Like Seduction

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

More Info

Digisaurus

Digisaurus

Sunday, April 16, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, April 14, 2017

More Info

Helen Kelter Skelter

Daytrotter Presents

Helen Kelter Skelter

Friday, April 14, 2017

More Info

Smokin Ziggaurats, Nomadic Youth, Brooks Strause & the Gory Details

Oasis Stage Presents

Smokin Ziggaurats

Nomadic Youth

Brooks Strause & the Gory Details

Thursday, April 13, 2017

More Info

Milk Duct Tape

Oasis Stage Presents

Milk Duct Tape

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

More Info

Copper Children

Oasis Stage Presents

Copper Children

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

More Info

Worship This!, MakeWar

Worship This!

MakeWar

Monday, April 10, 2017

More Info

Lori Jo Bridges

Oasis Stage Presents

Lori Jo Bridges

Monday, April 10, 2017

More Info

Wolf Mixer

Oasis Stage Presents

Wolf Mixer

Saturday, April 08, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, April 07, 2017

More Info

Mission Creek Presents: Hexa

Mission Creek Presents: Hexa

Mission Creek Presents: Hexa

TALsounds, Brad Highnam

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

More Info

Nick and Luke

Nick and Luke

Monday, April 03, 2017

More Info

Free Show with Siamese & Karen Meat

Free Show with Siamese & Karen Meat

Free Show with Siamese & Karen Meat

Karen Meat

Sunday, April 02, 2017

More Info

Anvil

Metro Concerts Presents

Anvil

Night Demon, GRAVESHADOW, LyinHeart, Black Hilt

Sunday, April 02, 2017

More Info

phDJ

Oasis Stage Presents

phDJ

Saturday, April 01, 2017

More Info

Free Show with The Gambol

Free Show with The Gambol

Saturday, April 01, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, March 31, 2017

More Info

Mipso

Mipso

Goosetown

Thursday, March 30, 2017

More Info

Alluvian, The Apollo Affair

Oasis Stage Presents

Alluvian

The Apollo Affair

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

More Info

Karaoke Kings

Karaoke Kings

Monday, March 27, 2017

More Info

Bring Your Squad Tour, Scribe Cash

Scribecash Presents

Bring Your Squad Tour

Scribe Cash

Saturday, March 25, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, March 24, 2017

More Info

Chevy Woods

Chevy Woods Live @ Gabe's

Chevy Woods

Mac Ro, Semi Sixteenz, Yung Fixx, Lotto Boy & Red Reaper

Friday, March 24, 2017

More Info

Izzy Starchild, Six Odd Rats

Izzy Starchild

Six Odd Rats

Thursday, March 23, 2017

More Info

OHMME, Justin Howl

Oasis Stage Presents

OHMME

Justin Howl

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

More Info

Hyborian, The Undercover Dream Lovers

Oasis Stage Presents

Hyborian

The Undercover Dream Lovers

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

More Info

Four Year Strong

Kickstand Productions Presents

Four Year Strong

Can't Swim, Sleep On It, Light Years, Rational Anthem

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

More Info

TanZen, Far From Fearless

Oasis Stage Presents

TanZen

Far From Fearless

Monday, March 20, 2017

More Info

DJ 007

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ 007

Saturday, March 18, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, March 17, 2017

More Info

Heavycraft, ROSEDALE, Thick, Nirvomit

Heavycraft

ROSEDALE

Thick

Nirvomit

Friday, March 17, 2017

More Info

Googolplexia, Dana T, Sisko Diq, Pulsing

Googolplexia

Dana T

Sisko Diq

Pulsing

Monday, March 13, 2017

More Info

Evanoff, A Different Breed

Oasis Stage Presents

Evanoff

A Different Breed

Sunday, March 12, 2017

More Info

Soap, EGi

Soap

EGi

Saturday, March 11, 2017

More Info

DJ Freeze

Oasis Stage Presents

DJ Freeze

Saturday, March 11, 2017

More Info

SOULSHAKE

Oasis Stage Presents

SOULSHAKE

Friday, March 10, 2017

More Info